Allergies

We take allergies seriously at Cheese n’ cake co and therefore we have created a list of cheesecakes and any ingredients they have that may cause reactions.

List of allergies – Nuts (peanuts), eggs, milk, gluten, soya, lupin, sulphur dioxide. these are the most common allergies that may be in a cheesecake.

All of our cheesecakes may contain traces of Egg or Nuts and all contains milk (unless vegan)

All cheesecakes that contain nuts are…

  • Ferrero Rocher (hazel nut)
  • Daim (almond)
  • Toblerone (almond)
  • Kinder Bueno (hazel nut)

All of our cheesecake include Wheat (gluten) due to the digestive base we use but we can change this to gluten free to ensure that you can still enjoy our tasty treats.

chocolate that may or do contain Wheat.

  • Dairy milk
  • Ferrero Rocher
  • Kinder Bueno
  • Malteser
  • Milky bar
  • Rolo
  • Toblerone
  • Biscoff
  • Oreo

Cheesecakes that may or does contain Soya.

  • Aero
  • Bounty
  • Chocolate orange
  • Daim
  • Ferrero Rocher
  • Kinder Bueno
  • Maltesers
  • Milky bar
  • Biscoff
  • Oreo

For any Flavours that we do not have listed we will ensure that once you place your order that any allergies are noted and that the ingredients are checked to ensure that there is no contamination.

 

All of our cheesecakes are prepped individually to ensure that there is no cross contamination. but unfortunately due to the amount of orders that contain nuts we cannot ensure that they do not contain traces. If you are vegan or have a gluten intolerance we ensure your orders are prepped and packed first thing to ensure not contamination. All our foods such as vegan or gluten free will be packed away from any other orders that may contain ingredients such as wheat etc and will be labelled correctly.

 

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy